Student Testiifiers Group 2

Students from the Owatonna School District who testified at a Minnesota Senate committee hearing for a bill to honor the Capitol builders. First row, (left to right): Parker Erickson, Alex Tekautz, Abang Okumu and Rachel Kellar; Second Row (left to right): Lucas Vieths, Abby Schwartz and Senator Vicki Jensen.
Photo coutesy of Jennifer Hansen